chinesestill.blogg.se

Ti and eminem songs
Ti and eminem songs






ti and eminem songs

He has also released one music video album and over 60 music videos, the details of which are included in his. Now that he’s clean and somber and living postively, T.I. has released eleven studio albums, one compilation album, one remix album, four extended plays (EPs), 13 mixtapes, 110 singles (including 61 as a featured artist) and 11 promotional singles. I’ve been peeping the move.”Įminem Signs Yelawolf, Slaughterhouse to Shady Label He killed that BET Hip-Hop Awards cypher.

ti and eminem songs

And the record with him and Royce da 5’9″ … that record is going h.a.m. I love the move that he made to sign Yelawolf.

ti and eminem songs

“I love what he’s doing with Slaughterhouse. continued to pay respect to Eminem and his current projects. overcoming his own adversities, winning the battle against his own demons and continuing to break the mold and re-set the standard of what it means to be the most successful hip-hop artist in the game … I salute that to no end.” The hater’s on-camera diss caused 30-somethings to in the words of an Eminem song title just lose it, as many of them grew up on the 48-year-old Detroit native’s tunes. “I heard that while I was down, he was trying to get in contact with me, but I don’t know if the dots just didn’t connect. “I haven’t had a chance to speak to Em since I’ve been home,” T.I. The real Slim Shady is 11 years sober and commemorated the occasion by posting a picture of a sobriety coin to Twitter and. 29, 2011, the Detroit rapper continues to be an “enormous supporter.” (CNN) Eminem is staying away from the venom. told ’s The Juice that, alhough he has yet to connect with Eminem since he was freed from his second prison stint on Sept. “ basically, if you put yourself in harm’s way… if you risk that, you’ve got to assume that there is something fundamentally wrong with your thought process.” “I asked him how he knew he was an addict,” T.I. reached out Eminem (who has famously dealt with addiction himself), for advice. Ralph Lauren was borin' before I wore him and.Fearing he had a developed drug problem, T.I. The survey says - by the streets according There black history e'ry day - I don't need a month I state the stats to stunt - I don't need to front Like when Shaq left the Lakers just to "Heat" it up Everybody, Syllables, No Favors, Guts Over Fear, Calm Down, Psychop. I'm relaxin' my feet is up - I'm leavin' you haters Eminem hottest songs, singles and tracks, Rap God CDQ, KILLSHOT, 2.0 Boys, Detroit Vs. They don't want to turn they speakers up they claim I ain't deep enoughĪll that talkin' I feed off of - keep it up

ti and eminem songs

That Imma talk shit until I'm out of hits I'm high as a motherfucker - fly as a motherfuckerĪnd still the motherfucker you love to hate They say your attitude determines your latitude Monster how should i feel,creatures lie here lookin through the window,monster how should i feel,creatures lie here(Stop) lookin through the window BOOOOOO Not feeling it all Login to post comments by anonymous 5:15 am - Nov 1, 10. ain't in the street no mo', fo'-fo', is that what they say?ĭon't even try him when you see him boy you have to be greatCause this pistol hit you in your face, your teeth they'll have to replace Nikki and Eminem should be ashamed for making a song like this.Lets hear some real rap with words that have meaning and a message behind it. I'm up in Crucial two-steppin with the gat in the waist You a dead man walkin and I mean it, okay? Gon' take that other couple mil' and put it back in the safeįive cash for the crib on the back of the lake You think you runnin up and robbin, that ain't even the caseĪnd just because you get away, that don't mean it's okay Hey you can get a hundred on 'em for a million todayįrank Lucas ain't the only one who made a million a dayīut it's a American gangsta right here in your faceĪnd you don't wanna see P$C on the scene with a K No idea how much yay I can bring in the states Ridin in a car you probably never seen in the states Went from the King of the South to the King of the States Monster how should i feel,creatures lie here(Grand hustle homie) lookin through the window,monster how should i feel,creatures lie here lookin through the window








Ti and eminem songs